Fyda Freightliner Pittsburgh Inc. at Barkeyville
5758 State Route 8 At Exit 29 Off Interstate 80
Western Star Trucks Freightliner
Western Star Trucks Home Location Inventory Credit Application Reconfigured Day Cabs

4900_towing_mine_trk

4900_tand_dmp_red_flame

fld_logger

fld_triaxle

yellow_4900_sa

coronado_mid_roof_red

yellow_strat

blue classic xl
Come Grow With Us!
Help us celebrate our newest location of the FYDA Truck Group.

At FYDA, the customer is first. Your needs are our number one concern, and have been since Mr. Fyda first opened the doors way back in 1954.

For sales, service, and parts, please allow us the opportunity to earn your trust, and to exceed your expectations.


General Manager: Dave Conzett
Email: dconzett@fydafreightliner.com

Truck Sales: Dave Surrena
Email: dsurrena@fydafreightliner.com

Truck Sales: Troy Kasbee
Email: tkasbee@fydafreightliner.com
Cell: 724-992-2252

Service Manager: Bob Bodkin
Email: bbodkin@fydafreightliner.com

Shop Foreman: Mitch McAfoose
Email: mmcafoose@fydafreightliner.com

Parts Manager: Greg Kopp
Email: gkopp@fydafreightliner.com

Inside Parts Sales: Ray Barclay
Email: rbarclay@fydafreightliner.com

Outside Parts Sales: Jason McCurdy
Email: jmmcurdy@fydafreightliner.com

Hours
Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 7:00pm
We are not open weekends at this time.
blue classic xl

blk_coronado

red_silver_lo_max

gold columbia

silver c120st

tan_strat

red_logger_decked

4900_towing_mine_trk
Sales: M-F 8am to 5 pm -- Sat. By Appointment
Toll Free 800-218-7827
 

Site Hosted By...TruckPaper.com ®
© Copyright by Sandhills Publishing Company 2014. All rights reserved. Reproduction of material appearing on this Web site is strictly prohibited without written permission. North Central Truck Paper, Great Lakes Truck Paper, South Central Truck Paper, Western Truck Paper, North Eastern Truck Paper, South Eastern Truck Paper, Mid Atlantic Truck Paper, Mountain West Truck Paper, and Central Truck Paper are registered trademarks of Sandhills Publishing Company.
Privacy Policy